PRODUCT OF HATE – Unleash Details Of Upcoming Debut Album Buried In Violence


PRODUCT OF HATE has confirmed a February 5, 2016 release date for their debut album Buried In Violence via Napalm Records. The brutal artwork was designed Colin Marks of Rain Song Design. The album was mixed and mastered by the legendary James Murphy, known for his work with Death, Testament and Obituary.

“When you see the album art, right away you know what to expect. Dark, brutal, and unforgiving… The artwork was designed around the lyrics from our song, “Buried in Violence.” It became the title track.” says vocalist Adam Gilley.

Napalm Records A&R Representative Demetri Benoist added:

“We are really looking forward to the release of PRODUCT OF HATE’s debut album Buried in Violence! These guys are going to take the metal world by storm in 2016!”

Track Listing:

1. Kill. You. Now.

2. Annihilation

3. …As Your KingdomFalls

4. Blood Coated Concrete

5. Monster

6. Buried in Violence

7. Vindicare

8. Nemesis

9. Revolution of Destruction

10. Unholy Manipulator

11. Perry Mason

 Be on the lookout for new music soon as well as tour dates, which will be announced in the coming weeks!